Can’t wait for this weekend and all of these!…

I am sooooooo excited to be going to splendour. I love live music especially these below!

* may have copied Blair, although I’ve used different pics

About Marita

I am a social worker. Trying to do my part in making the world a better place, reading many books, drinking far too much tea, finding creative expressions to capture and share beauty, working out my values and how to live by them, trying to grow vegetables, listening to music, empathizing with the pain I constantly see around me and finding joy in the small and big things & in my dog... just to say a little bit about myself anyway. This blog is my thoughts at the time of writing - my thoughts and opinions change as they adjust to the make sense of the realities of the situations I find myself in - so not every blog post in my archive will be a true representations of my thoughts today - however they were true to the moment I wrote them in and therefore a worthwhile contribution to my growth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Can’t wait for this weekend and all of these!…

  1. blairelizabeth says:

    copy cat

Leave a comment